Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 with CD


Share this Product


Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 with CD

Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 with CD

Editor – Thomas Gregory

Fun, user-friendly books for beginner recorder players. Ideal material for both individual and group learning.

Book 1

  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Ode to Joy
  • At the Ballet
  • Blue Blazes
  • Busy Beez
  • Candlelight
  • Djembe Jam
  • Dooby Doo Song
  • Falling Leaves
  • Flapping Around
  • Footprints in the Snow
  • Jitterbug
  • On the Railroad
  • Pineapples are Juicy
  • Reel, Rumpus
  • Sleepless Night
  • The Old Chuckwagon
  • The Wise Oak Tree
  • Under the Coconut Tree
  • We’re not Sitting Still
  • Traditional: Jingle Bells
  • London’s Burning
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • On Top of Old Smokey

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Additional information


1 Student, 2 Student

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: