Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 with CD-Gregory



Share this Product


Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 with CD-Gregory

Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 with CD-Gregory

Fun, user friendly books for beginner recorder players. Ideal material for both individual and group learning.

Book 1

  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Ode to Joy
  • At the Ballet
  • Blue Blazes
  • Busy Beez
  • Candlelight
  • Djembe Jam
  • Dooby Doo Song
  • Falling Leaves
  • Flapping Around
  • Footprints in the Snow
  • Jitterbug
  • On the Railroad
  • Pineapples are Juicy
  • Reel, Rumpus
  • Sleepless Night
  • The Old Chuckwagon
  • The Wise Oak Tree
  • Under the Coconut Tree
  • We’re not Sitting Still
  • Traditional: Jingle Bells
  • London’s Burning
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • On Top of Old Smokey

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested with a standard flat-rate of £2.50 per package.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Additional information


1 Student, 2 Student


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 with CD-Gregory”

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or Email: