The Hobbit Trilogy Instrumental Solos for Flute


Share this Product


The Hobbit Trilogy Instrumental Solos for Flute

The Hobbit Trilogy Instrumental Solos for Flute

An Unexpected Journey
Flute with CD Playalong
Composer-Howard Shore
Instrumental Play-Along


11 pieces from Howard Shore’s brilliant score to The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey. Shore masterfully blends familiar motifs from the Lord of the Rings trilogy with an exciting array of new themes. This beautifully produced book also features an array of colourful photos from the film.


  • A Good Omen
  • A Very Respectable Hobbit
  • Axe Or Sword?
  • Dreaming Of Bag End
  • Erebor
  • My Dear Frodo
  • Old Friends
  • Song Of The Lonely Mountain
  • The Adventure Begins
  • The Dwarf Lords
  • Warg-Scouts

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: