The Flute Way 1-Flute and Piano-Leduc


Share this Product


The Flute Way 1-Flute and Piano-Leduc

The Flute Way 1-Flute and Piano-Leduc (Rue Traversiere, 1 en concert des 2 notes…avec CD)

The Flute Way 1 includes a set of 18 pieces for Flute and piano (beginner level) by Sophie Dufeutrelle and Brigitte Le Borgne. This album includes a piano accompaniment CD.

1. Barrel-organ
2. Rain
3. “Bass Danse”
4. Village Fete
5. Troublemaker
6. Sorrow
7. Peasant Dance
8. From the top of the Tower
9. Cuddle
10. Indian Dance
11. Strange Waltz
12. Hide and Seek
13. The little Brazilian train
14. Melancholy
15. Bell
16. Lullaby
17. A walk in the King’s wood
18. Trumpet
19. Tuning Track
20. Piano only track (same order as the score)

Sophie Dufeutrelle and Brigitte Le Borgne are both great pedagogues who have won Prizes. While the former published 11 books under the Alphonse Leduc name, the second one created her own production, Antidote.

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus products are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: