Telemann Heldenmusik-12 marches-Flute and Basso Continuo-Amadeus


Share this Product


Telemann Heldenmusik-12 marches-Flute and Basso Continuo-Amadeus

Telemann Heldenmusik-12 marches-Flute and Basso Continuo-Amadeus / Telemann Heroic Music-12 marches-Flute and Basso Continuo-Amadeus

For one melodic instrument (recorder, flute, violin, oboe) and Basso Continuo / Heldenmusik-12 Märsche für ein Melodieinstrument (Blockflöte, Flöte, Violine, Oboe) und Bc.

German composer, Georg Philipp Telemann, (1681-1767) was a renowned composer of the late Baroque period. Largely self taught, he played a number of instruments including the violin, recorder, oboe, viola da gamba, chalumeau, and clavier. His compositional output included numerous sacred and secular works, operas, orchestral works and chamber works for a large variety of instrumental combinations.

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK)
or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: