Sounds Classical for Flute and CD


Share this Product


Sounds Classical for Flute and CD

Sounds Classical for Flute and CD

Arranged by Philip Sparke
Publisher-Anglo Sounds


Presented in this album are 17 Graded Solos for flute and piano, arranged to gradually increase in difficulty. Spanning four centuries, the collection encompasses pieces from the classical repertoire, featuring compositions by Susato, Telemann, Handel, Grieg, Purcell, Mozart, and Sullivan.


  • Les Grands Douleurs
  • Sonata
  • Ah, Leave Me Not to Pine
  • Mr Scoolding’s Minuet
  • Aria
  • O Waly, Waly
  • Bourrée
  • Gratitude
  • Andantino
  • When I am Laid in Earth
  • Allegro
  • Bist Du Bei Mir
  • Poco Allegretto
  • Lord Willobies Welcome Home
  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
  • Adagio

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: