Sondheim for Classical Players-Flute and Piano


In stock

Share this Product


Sondheim for Classical Players-Flute and Piano

Sondheim for Classical Players-Flute and Piano

Instrumentation-Flute and Piano with Audio Download
Publisher-Hal Leonard
Includes separate pull-out solo part.


This collection features intermediate-level arrangements of pieces by Sondheim arranged for flute and piano accompaniment in a range suitable for the flute. The music has been edited with added dynamics, articulations and phrasing.

Accompaniments have been recorded on an acoustic grand piano.  This book includes a unique code that provides access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming. The tracks include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.


  • Anyone Can Whistle
  • Night Waltz
  • Sunday
  • Agony
  • The Ballad Of Sweeney Todd
  • Children Will Listen
  • Not While I’m Around
  • Pretty Women
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Green Finch And Linnet Bird
  • Johanna
  • With So Little To Be Sure Of

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: