Play the 1st Flute Romantic Moods


Share this Product


Play the 1st Flute Romantic Moods

Play the 1st Flute Romantic Moods

Flute and CD
Editions Marc Reift (EMR)

The CD included in this booklet is not a Play Back / Play Along CD! On the CD is a recording of the complete orchestra. All you have to do is play along with the music, as if you were part of the orchestra.


  • Capriccio Italien (Tchaikovsky)
  • Slavonic Dance (Dvorak)
  • The Last Rose Of Summer (Flotow)
  • Poco Allegretto (Brahms)
  • Scheherazade (Rimsky-Korsakov)
  • Solvejg’s Song (Grieg)
  • Largo (Dvorak)
  • Barcarolle (Offenbach)
  • Adagio (Beethoven) etc.

Marc Reift

Marc Reift was born in Switzerland in 1955 and learnt the piano, guitar, organ, accordion, drums and trombone. He has conducted and recorded more than 4000 pieces with the London Wind Orchestra, Philharmonic Wind Orchestra, Williams Fairey Brass Band, Prague Festival Strings, Prague Pops Orchestra, Prague Festival Orchestra and with his own orchestra. the Marc Reift Orchestra.

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: