O Holy Night-A Christmas Collection for Flute & Piano


In stock

Share this Product


O Holy Night-A Christmas Collection for Flute & Piano

O Holy Night-A Christmas Collection for Flute & Piano

Publisher-Hal Leonard
Arranged by Karen Smith, David Snyder


These lush carol settings bring home the beauty of the season to any gathering. Each flute and piano arrangement captures all at once what is beloved, contemporary and creative in each carol.

The audio tracks are accessed online for download or streaming and include both full performance demos as well as piano accompaniments only.


  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • Christmas Carol Suite
  • Deck the Hall Variations
  • Gesu Bambino
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear/Silent Night
  • Lo How a Rose E’er Blooming
  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desirin
  • What Child is This/Coventry Carol
  • O Holy Night
  • We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • Three Carols in 6/8 time

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

SKU: afp9781423489412. Categories: , ,
Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: afp@allflutesplus.com