Mozart Concerto in G Major KV313 Barenreiter -Flute & Piano


Share this Product


Mozart Concerto in G Major KV313-Flute & Piano

Mozart Concerto in G Major KV313-Flute & Piano

  • The authoritative performing edition.
  • New easy-to-play keyboard reduction
  • Flute part with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition
  • Insert with cadenzas and ‘Eingange’ by Rachel Brown, Konrad Hunteler, Karl Engel

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

W. A. Mozart was born in Salzburg in 1756 and was a hugely influential composer of the Classical era. He began composing music at the age of 5 and was a child prodigy. Mozart was also extremely competent on the keyboard and violin.  He composed over 600 works including symphonies, chamber works, operas, and keyboard works amongst a huge array of other works. Mozart composed works for flute including a concerto for flute and harp, a concerto in G Major and D Major, Andante in C and flute & string trios.


If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: