Mary Poppins Returns Play-Along Flute


Share this Product


Mary Poppins Returns Play-Along Flute

Mary Poppins Returns Play-Along Flute

Flute and Online Audio-Music
Play-Along Audio
Publisher-Hal Leonard (HL00288948)
Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack


This book includes arrangements of tracks from the motion picture soundtrack, ‘Mary Poppins Returns’ arranged for solo flute. Nine tracks by composer, Marc Shaiman are featured in this fantastic album.

Online access to audio demonstration and backing tracks for download or streaming is included.

This movie is the sequel to the original film, which came out in 1964 and tells more amazing stories about the magical nanny who turns ordinary tasks into incredible adventures for the children she looks after.


  • Can You Imagine That?
  • A Conversation
  • A Cover Is Not The Book
  • (Underneath The) Lovely London Sky
  • Nowhere To Go But Up
  • The Place Where Lost Things Go
  • The Royal Doulton Music Hall
  • Trip A Little Light Fantastic
  • Turning Turtle

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: