JC Bach 6 Sonatas Opus 16-Flute and Piano-Zimmermann


Share this Product


JC Bach 6 Sonatas Opus 16-Flute and Piano-Zimmermann

JC Bach 6 Sonatas Opus 16-Flute and Piano-Zimmermann

Volume 1
Sonatas 1-3 Op.16

Volume 2
Sonatas 4-6 Op.16

Classical composer, Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782) was a composer of the Classical era. He was  eleventh surviving child and youngest son of Johann Sebastian Bach. Often referred to as “the London Bach” or “the English Bach”, he lived and spent much of his time in UK where he came to be known as John Bach.

JC Bach lived in Italy for many years and became organist at the Milan cathedral in 1760. His compositional output centres mainly on church music including two Masses, a Requiem and a Te Deum. He later became music master to Queen Charlotte.

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus products are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Additional information


1, 2

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: afp@allflutesplus.com