Hartbeat for Flute and Piano


Share this Product


Hartbeat for Flute and Piano

Hartbeat for Flute and Piano

Composer-Paul Hart
Level-Easy to Medium
Flute, Piano and CD Backing Tracks
Publisher-Brasswind Publications


This book contains nine solos written and arranged by Paul Hart for flute with piano accompaniment.

Book Options

  • Flute and Piano
  • Flute, Piano and CD Backing Tracks


  • Rainy Day in Paris
  • Paint It Black
  • Boxcar Blues
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Dancin’ through the Rye
  • You Only Live Twice
  • Lonely and Blue
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Remembrance

Composer-Paul Hart


If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Additional information


Flute and Piano, Flute, Piano and CD

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: afp@allflutesplus.com