Flute Music of the Baroque for Flute and Piano


Share this Product


Flute Music of the Baroque for Flute and Piano

Flute Music of the Baroque for Flute and Piano



A fantastic collection of flute pieces by Baroque composers for flute and piano, edited by Louis Moyse.


  • Allegro Spiritoso (Concerto In G Major) [Pergolesi, Giovanni]
  • Arioso (Concerto In G Major) [Quantz, Johann]
  • Concerto In D Major (Op.10 No.3) [Vivaldi, Antonio]
  • Concerto In G Major [Tartini, Giuseppe]
  • Concerto In G Major [Stamitz, Karl]
  • Adagio (Concerto In C Major) [Leclair, Jean Marie]
  • Allegro (Concerto In C Major) [Gretry, Andre M.]
  • Sonata Xi In D Minor [Frederick The Great]
  • Sonata In F Major [Pepusch, Johann Christoph]
  • Allegro Moderato (Concerto In D Major) [Boccherini, Luigi]
  • Sonata Ii In G Major [Platti, Giovanni]
  • Allegro (Concerto In A Major) [Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel]
  • Adagio And Gigue (Sonata In G Major) [Loeillet, Jean-baptiste]

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: afp@allflutesplus.com