Flute Music of the Baroque-Flute and Piano-Schirmer



Share this Product


Flute Music of the Baroque-Flute and Piano-Schirmer

Flute Music of the Baroque-Flute and Piano-Schirmer

A fantastic collection of flute pieces by Baroque composers for flute and piano, edited by Louis Moyse.


  • Allegro Spiritoso (Concerto In G Major) [Pergolesi, Giovanni]
  • Arioso (Concerto In G Major) [Quantz, Johann]
  • Concerto In D Major (Op.10 No.3) [Vivaldi, Antonio]
  • Concerto In G Major [Tartini, Giuseppe]
  • Concerto In G Major [Stamitz, Karl]
  • Adagio (Concerto In C Major) [Leclair, Jean Marie]
  • Allegro (Concerto In C Major) [Gretry, Andre M.]
  • Sonata Xi In D Minor [Frederick The Great]
  • Sonata In F Major [Pepusch, Johann Christoph]
  • Allegro Moderato (Concerto In D Major) [Boccherini, Luigi]
  • Sonata Ii In G Major [Platti, Giovanni]
  • Allegro (Concerto In A Major) [Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel]
  • Adagio And Gigue (Sonata In G Major) [Loeillet, Jean-baptiste]

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested with a standard flat-rate of £2.50 per package.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavor to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flute Music of the Baroque-Flute and Piano-Schirmer”

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or Email: afp@allflutesplus.com