Faure Song Album Book 1-Flute and Piano-Edition Dohr


Share this Product


Faure Song Album Book 1-Flute and Piano-Edition Dohr

Faure Song Album Book 1-Flute and Piano-Edition Dohr (Adrian’s Song Album Series arranged by Adrian Connell)


  • Après un Rêve (After a Dream) Op. 7, No. 1
  • Lydia Op. 4, No. 2
  • Les Roses d’Isaphan (The Roses of Isaphan) Op. 39, No. 4
  • Rêve d’Amour (Dream about Love) Op. 5, No. 2
  • Le Secret (The Secret) Op. 23, No. 3

Gabriel Fauré was a French Romantic composer, organist, pianist and also teacher. People regard him as one of the foremost French composers of his generation, not to mention his musical style influenced many 20th-century composers.  He studied at the Ecole de Musique Classique et Religieuse Paris, aged 9.  He is best known for his contribution to solo piano repertoire. However,  he also wrote a number of pieces for orchestra, chamber, vocal and church music.

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: afp@allflutesplus.com