Elgar Serious Doll-Flute and Piano-OUP


Share this Product


Elgar Serious Doll-Flute and Piano-OUP

Elgar Serious Doll-Flute and Piano-OUP  (Arranged by Fritz Spiegl) OUP (Oxford)

The Serious Doll is the 2nd movement in a series of 7 movements from Elgar’s ‘Nursery Suite’.

English composer, Sir Edward William Elgar (1857-1934) is best known for his compositions including Enigma Variations, the Pomp and Circumstance Marches as well as his concertos for violin and cello, and two symphonies.

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus products are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: afp@allflutesplus.com