Debussy 8 Selected Pieces for flute and piano-Universal

Out of stock


Out of stock

Share this Product


Debussy 8 Selected Pieces for flute and piano-Universal

Debussy 8 Selected Pieces for flute and piano-Universal (Eight selected pieces)

This album is a collection of eight selected pieces by Claude Debussy, arranged for flute and piano by Peter Kolman.

•    Prélude from “Suite bergamasque”
•    La fille aux cheveux de lin from “Préludes I”
•    Arabesque No. 1
•    Clair de lune from “Suite bergamasque”
•    La plus que lente
•    Bruyères aus “Préludes II”
•    The little shepherd from “Children’s Corner”
•    Golliwogg’s cakewalk from “Children’s Corner”

French composer, Claude Debussy was born in 1862 and was a gifted pianist. Aged 11, he studied at the  Conservatoire. at age 11. Debussy established himself as one of the most renowned figures of French music.

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: