Curtain Up! Duos 2 for Flute and Piano


Share this Product


Curtain Up! Duos 2 for Flute and Piano

Curtain Up! Duos 2 for Flute and Piano

Publisher-Universal Edition


13 well-known melodies in easy arrangements.

The music included in this album ranges from the early classical period to the 20th century. It includes arrangements of works by Vanhal, Leopold and Wolfgang A. Mozart, Weber, Diabelli, Mendelssohn Bartholdy through to Tchaikovsky, Ravel and Rachmaninoff. Two lively compositions by Maria Holzeis-Augustin are also included.


  • Mozart Leopold: Aria aus “Notenbuch für Wolfgang”
  • Mozart Leopold: Menuet aus “Notenbuch für Wolfgang”
  • Diabelli Anton: Rondino aus “Melodische Übungsstücke op. 149”
  • Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Polonaise aus “Bläserdivertimento Nr. V” KV 439b
  • Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Les petits rien
  • Vanhal Johann Baptist: Andante aus “Duettino Nr. 10”
  • Weber Carl Maria von: Air Polonaise aus “Sonate Nr. 2” op. 10
  • Tschaikowsky Peter Iljitsch: Chant sans paroles op. 2 Nr. 3
  • Mendelssohn Bartholdy Felix: Ein Lied ohne Worte
  • Ravel Maurice: Petit poucet
  • Rachmaninow Sergej Wassiljewitsch: Romanze
  • Holzeis-Augustin Maria: Pfifferling
  • Holzeis-Augustin Maria: Wo bin ich?

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: