Changing Times for Solo Flute by Buckland and Scott


Only 1 left in stock

Share this Product


Changing Times for Solo Flute by Buckland and Scott

Changing Times for Solo Flute by Buckland and Scott

Publisher: Astute Music
Composers: Rob Buckland & Andy Scott
Edited by: Clare Southworth
Instrumentation: flute
Level: Grades 6-8+


This book includes twelve modern pieces for solo flute. The album is the result of a collaboration between Rob Buckland and Andy Scott. The music should be approachable by players of grades 6-8+ standard.


  • Empire Building-Andy Scott
  • Changing Times-Rob Buckland
  • Sphere0Andy Scott
  • Fly on the Wall-Rob Buckland
  • Henry’s Banquet-Andy Scott
  • Latin Dance-Rob Buckland
  • I Know You-Andy Scott
  • Abstraction-Rob Buckland
  • Two Three-Andy Scott
  • Tenderly-Rob Buckland
  • Charming Snakes-Rob Buckland
  • Green Tea-Andy Scott

Composer / Saxophonist-Andy Scott

Composer/Saxophonist-Rob Buckland

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: