Bernstein West Side Story Flute


Share this Product


Bernstein West Side Story Flute

Bernstein West Side Story Flute

Flute and Instrumental Playalong CD
Publisher-Boosey and Hawkes (HLhl0045013)


This book includes ten songs from Leonard Bernstein’s classic musical, ‘West Side Story’ arranged for solo flute with instrumental play-along.


  • Tonight
  • I Have A Love
  • Maria
  • Somewhere
  • America
  • Jet Song
  • Cool
  • I Feel Pretty
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Something’s Coming

Composer – Leonard Bernstein

Leonard Bernstein was born in the USA in 1918. He studied piano with Walter Piston at Harvard University amongst others before graduating in 1939. He then studied piano, conducting and orchestration at the Curtis Institute of Music, Philadelphia.

Bernstein was appointed as Assistant Conductor of the New York Philharmonic in 1943. He also became a guest conductor of numerous renowned orchestras worldwide.

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: