Animal Flute Book-Flute and CD


Share this Product


Animal Flute Book-Flute and CD

Animal Flute Book-Flute and CD

This album is aimed at beginner players and includes a series of animal-themed compositions. Each piece focuses on a different musical aspect such as slurring, staccato, rests, ties, dynamics, triplets, trills and grace notes. Included with this album is a lovely  CD accompaniment.  The CD includes performance tracks as well as a version of accompaniment only. Keyboards: Diana Sanders, Electric and acoustic guitars: Pete Regan, Bass Guitar: Pete Regan Flute: Diana Sanders.


  • The Bird
  • The Butterfly
  • The Camel
  • The Cheetah
  • The Dolphin
  • The Elephant
  • The Fox
  • The Frog
  • The Grasshopper
  • The Kangaroo
  • The Macaw
  • The Mouse
  • The Octopus
  • The Seal
  • The Snake
  • The Swan

If you have any queries, please call us on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44 (0)20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • We dispatch all sheet music within the UK via Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • We will endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30 pm
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • We use a secure courier service for overseas deliveries outside of the United Kingdom. Delivery charges will vary depending on the location and weight of the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: