Andersen Allegro Militaire Op 48-Two Flute and Piano


Share this Product


Andersen Allegro Militaire Op 48-Two Flute and Piano

Andersen Allegro Militaire Op 48-Two Flute and Piano

Allegro militaire op. 48
Joachim Andersen
Trio 2 flûtes piano
pour 2 flûtes et piano / rév. Andras Adorjan (coll. “Il flauto buffo”, dir. Andras Adorjan)

Danish flautist, composer and conductor, Carl Joachim Andersen (1847-1909) was a virtuoso musician and acclaimed composer of flute music.

From 1869-1878, he played for the Royal Danish Orchestra. He then moved to St Petersburg and joined the St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra. In 1881, he moved to Berlin where he performed as flautist in the Royal German Opera. Whilst in Berlin, he became a co-founder and member of the Berlin Philharmonic

His compositional output consists of 67 opuses mainly for the flute.

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK)

or +4420 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested with a standard flat-rate of £2.50 per package.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

SKU: GB3140. Category:
Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: