A Festive Christmas for Flute and Piano or Organ with CD


Only 2 left in stock

Share this Product


A Festive Christmas for Flute and Piano or Organ with CD

A Festive Christmas for Flute and Piano or Organ with CD

Flute and Piano or Organ with CD
Publisher – De Haske / Hal Leonard
Arranged by Jacob De Haan and Jan de Haan.
Book with CD

The twelve pieces in A Festive Christmas have been arranged for various wind instruments. The pieces can be performed with organ or piano accompaniment. Jan and Jacob de Haan looked at many different sources for their inspiration: three pieces were chosen from Handel’s oratorios, as well as traditional Christmas carols, and two Christmas medleys. Every holiday concert will benefit from that special something these dazzling carols provide.


  • Comfort Ye, My People
  • From Heaven above to Earth I Come
  • The Three Kings
  • A Great and Mighty Wonder
  • See, Amid the Winter’s Snow
  • Zion’s Daughter
  • He Shall Feed His Flock
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
  • The Spirit of Christmas
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • A Little Christmas Music

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK)
or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: afp@allflutesplus.com