10 Italian Sonatas-Flute and Continuo-Ricordi


Share this Product


10 Italian Sonatas-Flute and Continuo-Ricordi

10 Italian Sonatas-Flute and Continuo-Ricordi


  • Sonata op. II n. 2 (Composer: Francesco Barsanti)
  • Sonata I (Composer: Alessandro Besozzi)
  • Sonata op. I n. 4 (Composer: Anna Bon)
  • Sonata V (Composer: Niccolò Dothel)
  • Sonata op. II n. 5 (Composer: Giovanni Battista Ferrandini)
  • Sonata op. II n. 4 (Composer: Pietro Locatelli)
  • Sonata a flauto traverso solo (Composer: Giuseppe Sammartini)
  • Sonata op. III n. 4 (Composer: Giovanni Benedetto Platti)
  • Sonata III (Composer: Giuseppe Sarti)

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus products are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • Stocked items may not always be immediately available. Click here to find out more.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions

Additional information


1, 2

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or email: afp@allflutesplus.com