Tomasi Cinq Danses Profanes et Sacrees-Wind Quintet-Leduc



Share this Product


Tomasi Cinq Danses Profanes et Sacrees-Wind Quintet-Leduc

Tomasi Cinq Danses Profanes et Sacrees-Wind Quintet-Leduc


Henri Tomasi (1901-1971) was a French classical composer and conductor. In 1921, he commenced his studies at the Conservatoire de Paris studying with Gaubert, Vincent d’Indy, Georges Caussade, and Paul Vidal. the realm of instrumental music, he preferred composing for wind instruments. He composed concerti for flute, oboe, clarinet, saxophone, bassoon, trumpet, horn, and trombone. He also composed concerti for violin and viola.

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested with a standard flat-rate of £2.50 per package.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tomasi Cinq Danses Profanes et Sacrees-Wind Quintet-Leduc”

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or Email: