Esprit Francais-Flute and Piano-Durand



Share this Product


Esprit Francais-Flute and Piano-Durand

Esprit Francais-Flute and Piano-Durand

12 pieces that capture the essence of French style. Includes music by Debussy • Fauré • Milhaud • Poulenc • Saint-Saëns • and others. Intermediate Level.


  • Sauget Le Chemins des Forains (as sung by Edith Piaf)
  • Fauré Libera Me (Requiem)
  • Schmitt, F Le Cheval de Ferme-L’Oeil (Une semaine du petit elfe Ferme-l’Oeil)
  • Saint-Saens Danse Macabre
  • Ibert Parade (Divertissement)
  • Milhaud Valse (Les Songes)
  • Poulenc Bransle de Bourgogne (Suite francias d’apre Claude Gervaise)
  • Debussy Ballet (Petite Suite)
  • Poulenc Rustique (Villageoises)
  • Ropartz Marine (Prelude, Marine and Chanson)
  • Fauré Berceuse (Dolly Suite)
  • Offenbach Barcoralle ((Tales of Hoffman)

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested with a standard flat-rate of £2.50 per package.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavor to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Esprit Francais-Flute and Piano-Durand”

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or Email: