Coldplay Playalong For Flute-Guest Spot Including CDs

Out of stock


Out of stock

Share this Product


Coldplay Playalong For Flute-Guest Spot Including CDs

Coldplay Playalong For Flute-Guest Spot Including CDs

Play ten superb Coldplay tracks with these fabulous arrangements for Flute by Paul Honey.

GuestSpot series of books offer a fantastic range of well known songs and pieces with accompanying audio backing tracks. This extensive range of music albums include music from films, Westend, TV, bands, individual artists and genres including classical, jazz, blue and gospel etc.  These fantastic backing tracks can give the feel you have a real band or orchestra behind you. Backing tracks include full performance versions and accompaniment only (minus the instrumental part).


  • Clocks
  • Yellow
  • Talk
  • Trouble
  • Don’t Panic
  • The Scientist
  • In My Place
  • What if?
  • Speed Of Sound
  • Fix You

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +4420 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested with a standard flat-rate of £2.50 per package.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coldplay Playalong For Flute-Guest Spot Including CDs”

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or Email: