Classical Evergreens Book 1-Werner Richter-Zimmermann


£18.99 £9.49

Only 1 left in stock

Share this Product


Classical Evergreens Book 1-Werner Richter-Zimmermann

Classical Evergreens Book 1-Werner Richter-Zimmermann (Klassich Evergreens fur Flote und Klavier Hett 1-Werner Richter)


  • Gavotte I D major BWV1068 (Bach)
  • Gavotte II D major BWV2068 (Bach)
  • Largo from Xerxes (Handel)
  • Fur Elise (Beethoven)
  • Turkish March (Mozart)
  • Lullaby (Schubert)
  • Fruhlingslied (Mendelssohn)
  • Ave Maria (Gounod)
  • Meditation (Massenet)

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +44
20 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested with a standard flat-rate of £2.50 per package.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavor to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classical Evergreens Book 1-Werner Richter-Zimmermann”

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or Email: