17th Century Italian Chamber Music-Edited by Janos Bali-EMB



Share this Product


17th Century Italian Chamber Music-Edited by Janos Bali-EMB

17th Century Italian Chamber Music-Edited by Janos Bali-EMB. For two melody instruments with basso continuo.

Part 1: Flute
Part 2: Flute
Part 3: Basso continuo
Trio sonatas
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest


  • Rossi, Salamone: Sinfonia prima
  • Rossi, Salamone: Sonata seconda detta la casalasca
  • Marini, Biagio: Passacaglio
  • Marini, Biagio: La cornera. Sinfonia
  • Frescobaldi, Girolamo: Canzona nona, detta la gualterina
  • Frescobaldi, Girolamo: Canzona decima, detta l’Henricuccia
  • Castello, Dario: Sonata prima
  • Castello, Dario: Sonata terza
  • Fontana, Giovanni Battista: Sonata ottava
  • Fontana, Giovanni Battista: Sonata undecima

If you have any queries, please call All Flutes Plus on 020 7388 8438 (UK) or +4420 7388 8438 (International)

Product Delivery

  • All Flutes Plus accessories are dispatched within the UK by Royal Mail unless otherwise requested with a standard flat-rate of £2.50 per package.
  • All Flutes Plus endeavour to dispatch your order by return and availability of stock if received before 2.30pm.
  • For delivery outside the UK a secure courier service is used for overseas shipment. Not only will the delivery charge change depending on the location, but also the weight of  the goods.

Terms and Conditions


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “17th Century Italian Chamber Music-Edited by Janos Bali-EMB”

Finance for your Flute
Price Promise
AFP Support Plan
Specifications Explained
Looking for Something? Speak to our Specialist Team
Give us a call :+44 (0)20 7388 8438 or Email: afp@allflutesplus.com